About the Embassy

Location & Map

Location A-11 Diplomatic Quarter, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
大使館写真

 
Map of the Embassy
 
Mailing Address Embassy of Japan
P.O. Box 4095, Riyadh 11491, Saudi Arabia
Telephone +966(0)11-488-1100
(24 hours in case of emergency)
FAX +966(0)11-488-0189
E-mail
 
Consul (Visa Section)
Education, Culture and Others
 

Working Hours and Closed Day

Office Hours 8:00~16:30
Visa Section 8:30~14:30 (During Ramadan 9:00~13:30)
Closed Day Fridays, Saturdays and special holidays (see below)

Annual Holidays for the Year 2019
DATE
OCCASION

Tuesday, 1 January
Wednesday, 2 January
Thursday, 3 January
Thursday, 30 May
Sunday, 2 June
Monday, 3 June
Tuesday, 4 June
Wednesday, 5 June
Thursday, 6 June
Tuesday,6 August
Wednesday,7 August
Thursday,8 August
Sunday, 11 August
Monday, 12 August
Tuesday, 13 August
Wednesday, 14 August
Thursday, 15 August
Monday, 23 September
Sunday, 29 December
Monday, 30 December
Tuesday, 31 December
 
New Year Holiday
New Year Holiday
New Year Holiday
Ramadan Holiday (Eid ul-Fitr)
Ramadan Holiday (Eid ul-Fitr)
Ramadan Holiday (Eid ul-Fitr)
Ramadan Holiday (Eid ul-Fitr)
Ramadan Holiday (Eid ul-Fitr)
Ramadan Holiday (Eid ul-Fitr)
Hajj Holiday (Eid ul-Adha)
Hajj Holiday (Eid ul-Adha)
Hajj Holiday (Eid ul-Adha)
Hajj Holiday (Eid ul-Adha)
Hajj Holiday (Eid ul-Adha)
Hajj Holiday (Eid ul-Adha)
Hajj Holiday (Eid ul-Adha)
Hajj Holiday (Eid ul-Adha)
Saudi National Day
End of Year Holiday
End of Year Holiday
End of Year Holiday
Total : 21 days