Top > About Us > Embassy's Off Day

Working Hours & Embassy's Off Day

Working Hours 8:00~16:30
Visa Section Opening Hours 8:30~14:30 (During Ramadan 09:00~13:30)
Off Day Closed on Fridays, Saturdays and special holidays (see below).
ANNUAL HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2017
[DATE]
[OCCASION]
Sunday, 1 January
New Year Holiday
Monday, 2 January
New Year Holiday
Tuesday, 3 January
New Year Holiday
Thursday, 4 May
Greenery Day
Sunday, 25 June
Ramadan Holiday (Eid-ul Fitr)
Monday, 26 June
Ramadan Holiday (Eid-ul Fitr)
Tuesday, 27 June
Ramadan Holiday (Eid-ul Fitr)
Wednesday, 28 June
Ramadan Holiday (Eid-ul Fitr)
Sunday, 3 September
Hajj Holiday
Monday, 4 September
Hajj Holiday
Tuesday, 5 September
Hajj Holiday
Wednesday, 6 September
Hajj Holiday
Thursday, 7 September
Hajj Holiday
Sunday, 31 December
End of Year Holiday
[Total : 14 days]
Back to Top